Executive Board


       Kenneth Robinson resize 8 20 18


Kenneth Robinson
City Treasurer
City of North Chicago
North Chicago, IL
(847) 596-8628
kenrob@northchicago.org

Michael Pettigrew resized

President-Elect
Michael Pettigrew
Deputy Treasurer
City of Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI 
734-794-6543
mpettigrew@a2gov.org

Clint Lichtenwalter resized

Vice President
Clint Lichtenwalter, CIMT, ACPFIM
Treasurer
City of Clinton
Clinton, IL
217-935-9430
lichtenwalter@clintonillinois.com

Treasurer
Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy
Deputy Treasurer
Hamburg Township 
Whitmore Lake, MI
810-231-1000 Ext. 205

Secretary
Julie Silbernagel
Clerk/Treasurer
City of Buffalo
Buffalo, WY
307-684-5566
jsilbernagel@cityofbuffalowy.com

Bob Ponkilla resized 2016

Immediate Past President
Bob Ponkilla
City Treasurer

City of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, OK 
405-297-2965
bob.ponkilla@okc.gov

 

Directors


Bev Adler

Director
Beverly Adler
Asst. Treasurer
Dallas Area Rapid Transit Authority

Dallas, TX
214-749-3053
badler@dart.org

Director
Danya Curtis
Finance Director

City of Tahlequah
Tahlequah, OK
918-456-0651 Ext. 2233
danya.curtis@cityoftahlequah.com 

Director
Heather Gale
City Treasurer

Pleasant View City
Pleasant View, UT
801-782-8529
hgale@pleasantviewcity.com

Director
Michelle Jensen 

Utility Manager
Nibley City
Nibley, UT
435-752-0431
michelle@nibleycity.com

Vicki Kitchen 2017

Director
Vicki Kitchen 
Clerk/Treasurer

Town of North Liberty
North Liberty, IN
574-656-4447
nlclerk@yahoo.com

Director
Charri Lara
City Treasurer

City of Lander
Lander, WY
307-332-2870
clara@landerwyoming.org

Robert Wagner resized

Director
Robert Wagner
Cross Valley Water District
Snohomish, WA 
425-422-2007
robertw@crossvalleywater.net



Advisors


         AshleyVanDeburgh      

Advisor
Ashley VanDeburgh, CPFA, ACPFIM  

City Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
City of Weatherford
Weatherford, OK 
580-774-4578
ashley@cityofweatherford.com



Parliamentarian 


  Helen resized   Parliamentarian
Helen Schmidlkofer

City Clerk/Treasurer
City of Chilton
Chilton, WI
920-849-2451
chiltonclk@chiltonwi.com