Executive Board:

Ashley VanDeburgh

President

Ashley VanDeburgh, CPFA, CPFIM
City Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
City of Weatherford
522 W. Rainey
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 774-4578

Bob Ponkilla

President-Elect

Bob Ponkilla 
City Treasurer 
City of Oklahoma City
420 W Main, Suite 120 
Oklahoma City, OK 73102 
(405) 297-2965

Kenneth Robinson

Vice President

Kenneth Robinson 
City Treasurer 
City of North Chicago 
1850 Lewis Avenue 
North Chicago, IL 60064 
(847) 596-8628 
kenrob@northchicago.org

Cindi Gamb

Treasurer

Cindi Gamb
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Village of Kohler
319 Highland Drive
Kohler, WI 53044
920-459-3873

Laura Gamon

Secretary

Laura Gamon
Treasurer/Human Resources Manager
Washington Terrace City 
5249 South 400 East 
Washington Terrace, UT 84405 
(801) 395-8285 
lgamon@washingtonterracecity.org

Helen Schmidlkofer

Immediate Past President

Helen Schmidlkofer
City Clerk/Treasurer 
City of Chilton 
42 School West 
Chilton, WI 53014 
(920) 849-2451 
chiltonclk@chiltonwi.com


Directors:

Bev Adler

Beverly Adler
Dallas Area Rapid Transit Authority
PO Box 660163
Dallas, TX 75266
214-749-3053
badler@dart.org 



Jami Jones
Jami Jones
City of North Ogden
505 E 2600 N
North Odgen, UT 84414
801-737-9838
jjones@nogden.org 




Vicki Kitchen

Vicky Kitchen
Town of North Liberty
300 S. Main St
P O Box 515
North Liberty, IN 46554
574-656-4447
nlclerk@yahoo.com



Clint Lichtenwalter

Clint Lichtenwalter, CIMT, ACPFIM
City of Clinton
118 West Washington Street
Clinton, IL 61727
217-935-9430
lichtenwalter@clintonillinois.com



Michael Pettigrew

Michael Pettigrew
City of Ann Arbor
100 N. Fifth Ave.
P.O. Box 8647
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
734-794-6543
mpettigrew@a2gov.org



Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner
Cross Valley Water District
8802 - 180th Street, SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
425-422-2007
robertw@crossvalleywater.net



Tricia Wiggle Bazzy

Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy
Hamburg Township
10405 Merrill Road
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
810-231-1000 Ext. 205
tbazzy@hamburg.mi.us



Advisors:

Matthew V. Horning, CFIP, CPFA, CPFIM, MICPT  
Treasurer  
City of Ann Arbor  
301 East Huron Street,  P.O. Box 8647  
Ann Arbor, MI 48107-8647 
(734) 794-6541 
(734) 997-1271 fax 
mhorning@a2gov.org

Shari Freidenrich, CPA, CCMT, CPFA, ACPFIM
Treasurer-Tax Collector
Orange County
PO Box 4515
Santa Ana, CA 92702-4515
(714) 834-7625
(714) 834-2912
Shari.Freidenrich@ttc.ocgov.com

Dana J. Kavander, CPA, CFE, CIA, CPFA, CPFIM 
Director of Finance 
City of Berea 
11 Berea Commons 
Berea, OH 44017 
(440) 826-5889 
(440) 891-3381 
(440) 234-5630 fax 
dkavander@cityofberea.org 

Parliamentarian:

Blinda Baker
Clerk/Treasurer
City of East Tawas
P.O. Box 672
East Tawas, Michigan 48730-0672
(989) 362-6161
bbaker@easttawas.com