Board of Directors

Share your expertise and help us lead. To be considered for a Board position, submit an application found here. Applications can be turned in throughout the year, but no later than June 30.

Congratulations to our 2022-2023 Board of Directors. The 15 member board was installed at the Annual Conference in Henderson, Nevada on August 9, 2022. To contact any board member, please direct your comments to [email protected]

Pictured, left to right:  Charri Lara, Ron Vander Band, Peter Gray, Elizabeth Alba, Sal Talarico, Lindsey Grigg-Moak, Erin Crawford, Julie Silbernagel, Amy Anderson, Vicki Kitchen, Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, Heather Gale, Michael Pettigrew, Clint Lichtenwalter, Ashley VanDeburgh.

Julie Silbernagel, President
Clerk/Treasurer, City of Buffalo, Wyoming

Tricia Wiggle-Bazzy, President-Elect 
Deputy Treasurer, Hamburg Township, Whitmore Lake, Michigan

Vicki Kitchen, Vice-President, Conference Planning Committee Chair
Clerk/Treasurer, Town of North Liberty, Indiana

Heather Gale, Treasurer 
City Treasurer, Pleasant View City, Utah

Erin Crawford, Secretary
Chief Financial Officer, City of Enid, Oklahoma

Clint Lichtenwalter
, Immediate Past President

Treasurer, City of Clinton, Illinois

Peter Gray, Director
Controller, City of West Lafayette, Indiana

Charri Lara, Director
City Treasurer, City of Lander, Wyoming

Vernon Lewis, Director (not pictured)
Assistant Director, City of Houston, Texas

David Seifert, Director (not pictured)
Chief Financial Officer, City of Greer, South Carolina

Laurie Sheldon, Director (not pictured)
Treasurer, City of Kentwood, Michigan

Sal Talarico, Director
Finance Director, City of Oberlin, Ohio

Ron Vander Band, Director
Senior Accountant, City of Plano, Illinois

Blinda Baker, Historian (not pictured)
City Manager, Retired, City of East Tawas, Michigan 

Lindsey Grigg-Moak, Parliamentarian
City Clerk, City of El Reno, Oklahoma

Mike Pettigrew, Advisor
Treasurer, City of Ann Arbor, Michigan