Association of Public Treasurers of the United States and Canada
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ACPFIM Training - January 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Category: Events

ACPFIM Hybrid Training

The nationally recognized Advanced Certified Public Funds Investment Manager (ACPFIM) certification program is designed to enhance your understanding and build on the foundation of the CPFIM class. With a deep look into Analysis and Investment Strategy, attendees will gain a more thorough knowledge of how to quantify an investment policy objective and the tools needed to achieve it. Classroom time is five hours; there is an exam at the end of the class. Graduates will receive a certificate upon completion and will also receive a plaque recognizing their accomplishment (mailed after the training). Having a current CPFIM is a prerequisite for this training.

Training will take place both in-person and livestreaming via a Zoom meeting to accommodate how you would like to attend. The class will be held 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm ET on Wednesday, January 18 (there will be breaks throughout the training).  

In-Person Training: the class will be held in the Hilton Garden Inn - Lansing West hotel conference room at 633 N Canal Road, Lansing, Michigan.

Livestreaming Training: you will receive a Zoom meeting link to attend the livestreamed session. Online attendees can interact via the chat or by unmuting yourself to ask a question. Start time is 1:00 pm Eastern (Noon Central, 11:00 Mountain, 10:00 Pacific).

Register Today!


See more information on the CPFIM program.

$299 for members
$499 for non-members